headblow out
drop of water

About the Author The Seven Levels of The Freedom Cycle twitter ello Facebook page
The Freedom Cycle - A tale of heroes and villains
Dreams and Realities :: Angel of Redemption :: Inheritance of Cain ::
Tree of Life
:: Vortex of the Veil :: Mind of God ::
The Freedom Factor
Contact Us

at Random


The Freedom CycleTM

Based on a True StoryDreams and Realities
Dreams and Realities

"As War Loans go, multi millions in gold looks the mother lode find for British War correspondent, 'Toto' Trapman,  as he researches in the New York City Library.

His forebear gifted Washington and the Revolutionary Army a golden pot to win a war and change history.

His discovery of those in high power, equally scheming to change the world with the financial crash in '29, sets him up to choose between dreams of riches or confronting truth in the reality he has exposed. 

His investigations known to his nemesis are used on an almighty global battleground of power against cunning, treachery against truth and exposure against secrecy.
This becomes his most important scoop and he is prepared to gamble his life on it."


The Freedom Cycle is a heptalogy (seven) book series tracing the journey of an idea, sponsored, projected and interpreted by individual heroes. Individuals and groups deciding to experience the journey to Freedom, meeting and challenging blocks and usurping Powers along the Way.

Dreams and Realities where the journey begins. One man seeking reparation of a debt overdue from a Revolutionary Army's successful bid for freedom for its people from the grip of Empire. The discovery that Empire still exists in his day, manipulating, conquering and controlling not mere territory but the very pursuit of happiness, through deception and control of money. He awakens to the nightmare of an elite superpower.

Angel of Redemption, relates the original connection and resultant outcome in the battle for freedom. The protagonists face, head on a fully corrupted Empire of Control, of mind and body.

Inheritance of Cain reveals the true face of evil power, the propaganda of millennia overwritten, subjected and distorted truth. Heroes dig deep, expose to bring this power to book. Is it too late? Has the Inheritance grown too mighty for successful intervention?

Tree of Life goes back to the beginning tracing, through the hero's tree the interconnectedness of each story, purposed to mark and define the choices of the living, their evolution and growth.

Vortex of the Veil reveals a multi dimensional, ever more complex matrix. It is time for evolution to take center stage and become!

Mind of God and The Freedom Factor are mysteries unfolding, with heroes coming face to face with ....

Through Experience - Enlightenment.

The cycle always depends on individual action to stir the soup of creation, ever exercising itself. It relies upon self and selfless service in accordance with Original Plan. With divergence comes a flood of will to stirring still pools of aspiration, delivering raging rivers of power into oceans of desire.
Such times call heroes to accounrt, to meet the flow, challenge and be challenged to awaken and answer an inter-dimensional call of destiny

Publishing date is close - It is breathtaking!
Go to the book here and Pre-order a discounted copy before Publication
All Pre Orders will be signed by the author!




In the beginning was the Word and the Word got stolen requiring heroes to find it

An Epic Seven Volume Journey

Time, space and who we are is a cocktail of faith, hope and someone else's word. When Heresy breaks the chains of this unholy Trinity, all bets are off.

The Shining Ones stand watching. Unable to interfere, they marvel at both the ignorance and inguinuity of their creation. Freedom hangs in a very uncertain space, without meaning, timeless and subject to as many interpretations as clamour for it. 

Jonathan describes the birth and
creation behind the Freedom Cycle


presents a truly epic journey within this seven book dynastic tale that takes its starting point from a true story his forebear initiated, some 230 years ago. An action changing the course of history.

Through the lens of seven individual journeys, truths, realities and all kinds of deception are revealed. The hero in each confronts the very tenet upon which humanity's journey is mapped out upon.

Moving through time, space and beyond what we believe we know, clues as to what lies behind our existence and its purpose are discovered. The key, the quest of many, awaits a master locksmith on the road to freedom.

::-:: about the author ::-:: contact us ::-::
The Freedom Cycle tm :: all enquiries and info here